ABOUT WIZDEO

Wizdeo created the first French YouTube MCN in 2008, and launched the first French influence campaigns in 2012. Since then, Wizdeo has accompanied hundreds of YouTubers, TV channels (Canal, M6) and hundreds of brands and agencies in their development.

To optimize results for its clients, Wizdeo has been building on its privileged relationship with YouTube, and developing for 7 years the Wizdeo Analytics platform, which maps more than 1 million talents with at least 70 criteria per talent. This platform, the only one in Europe certified YouTube Measurement Program, since 2017, allows brands and agencies to customize the selection of influencers from their briefs, and Wizdeo to guarantee campaign results using its predictive algorithms, if the client has historical data on its influential marketing.

To minimize costs for brands, and thanks to the services it renders to influencers (royalties, copyright), Wizdeo manges brand content deals directly with influencers on 5 platforms, with no additional go-betweens, and with total transparency on its intermediation rates, which range from 5% to 20%.

Wizdeo in numbers


+700K

Talents tracked by Wizdeo Analytics

+70

KPIs for each influencer and video

5

Platforms used by Wizdeo: YouTube, Instagram, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook

+10K

Sponsored videos, posts, tweets, streams

+900

Brands and agencies we have worked with

Wizdeo Analytics, #1 platform for YouTube influencer data

Wizdeo Analytics collects daily audience data from more than 700K YouTube creators, 300M videos, 17,000 brands. Track the performance of your campaigns and those of your competitors to measure &manage your campaign’s effectiveness .

They trust us


The only YouTube-certified Influence Marketing agency

We use Wizdeo Analytics data to find the best influencers and boost your influence campaign. Wizdeo Analytics data are the only ones in Europe to be certified by the YouTube Measurement Program.

We use cookies to ensure optimal use of our site. By using our site, you accept the Service provider and Privacy policy following.

Qui sommes nous ?

Wizdeo a créé le 1er MCN YouTube français en 2008, et a lancé les premières campagnes d’influence françaises en 2012. Depuis, Wizdeo a accompagné dans leur développement des centaines de YouTubers, des medias TV (Canal, M6), et des centaines de marques et agences.

Pour optimiser les résultats pour ses clients, et en s’appuyant sur sa relation privilégiée avec YouTube, Wizdeo développe depuis 7 ans la plateforme Wizdeo Analytics qui cartographie plus de 1 million de talents avec au minimum 70 critères par talent. Cette plateforme, la seule en Europe certifiée YouTube Measurement Program, depuis 2017, permet aux marques et agences non seulement de personnaliser la sélection des influenceurs à partir de leurs briefs, mais également à Wizdeo de garantir les résultats des opés à l’aide de ses algorithmes de prévisions, dès lors que le client dispose de données historiques sur son marketing d’influence.

Pour minimiser les coûts pour les marques, et grâce aux services qu’elle leur rend (royalties, copyright), Wizdeo traite directement avec les influenceurs sur 5 plateformes, sans intermédiaire supplémentaire, et avec une transparence totale sur ses tarifs d’intermédiation, qui vont de 5% à 20%.

Wizdeo en chiffres


+700K

Talents suivis par Wizdeo Analytics

+70

KPIs pour chaque influenceur et video

5

Plateformes utilisées par Wizdeo: YouTube, Instagram, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook

+10K

Vidéos, posts, tweets, streams sponsorisés

+900

Marques et agences avec lesquelles nous avons travaillé

Wizdeo Analytics, la plateforme n°1 de tracking des données YouTube

Wizdeo Analytics recueille quotidiennement les données d’audience pour plus d’1 million de créateurs YouTube, 300M de contenus, 17 000 marques. Suivez en direct les performances de vos campagnes et celles de vos concurrents pour mesurer simplement l’efficacité de votre campagne.

Ils nous font confiance


La seule agence Marketing Influence certifiée YouTube

Nous utilisons les données Wizdeo Analytics pour trouver les meilleurs influenceurs et booster votre campagne d’influence. Les données Wizdeo Analytics sont les seules en France à être certifiées par le YouTube Measurement Program.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer une utilisation optimale de notre site. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez les Conditions générales et Politique de confidentialité suivantes.