Wizdeo guarantees thanks to influencer data

The performance guarantees that Wizdeo delivers, and its direct relationship with influencers (nano, micro and macro profiles) mean that you spend only on profitable campaigns, and can personalize them according to your sales objectives, visibility, and the precise audience you are targeting.

Customize your campaigns for better performance

At Wizdeo, the performance of your campaign in terms of direct sales and/or reach with your target audience is our main objective.

The characteristics of your target audience, and/or the history of your performance, are matched to our influencer data in Wizdeo Analytics, which identifies the influencers whose audience and messages will optimize the performance of your influence marketing.

Unique performance guarantees

Whether your targets are sales conversions or visibility, Wizdeo is able to provide you with performance guarantees thanks to its technology:

  • Visibility and reach: guaranteed thanks to our personalized view forecasts per influencer according to the topic, and our ability to complete the reach with amplification campaigns targeted at the influencer's community.
  • Conversion performance: through cross-analysis of your past performance and data influences, combined with amplification of the content that has converted the most.

Creative support

For your one-off campaigns, our influencers are the best creatives to integrate your products in their videos: they know their audience best, how to talk to them and present a new product, service or site.

For larger campaigns, with several creators and/or several episodes in your campaign, our creative team will complement the work of the influencers to structure the campaign over time, and dispatch between different talents.

The creative support for such a campaign includes the story-telling across several talents, editing the influencers’ scripts, and planning content upload on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter..., accordingly working with directors, scriptwriters, graphic designers, editors

The only YouTube-certified Influence Marketing agency

We use Wizdeo Analytics data to find the best influencers and boost your influence campaign. Wizdeo Analytics data are the only ones in Europe to be certified by the YouTube Measurement Program.

A privileged relationship with influencers


Wizdeo has a historic relationship with more than 2,000 influential talents in France and Europe.

Among these talents, we support 500 creators in their development, including 150 in exclusivity on their product placement campaigns. This close relationship allows Wizdeo to understand influencer motivations and therefore to measure their affinity for certain types of campaigns and their reliability in execution.

Transparent and competitive commissions

Our direct relationship with influencers means that we do not outsource your influencer campaigns to other agencies: no stacking of commissions.

Our technologies and processes allow us to be transparent and competitive in our commissions:

  • for branded content, commissions range from 5% for a campaign received by an influencer from our pool to 20% for other influencers.
  • We take 20% commission for the management of your media campaigns to boost your AdWords influence campaigns.

Wizdeo Analytics, #1 platform for YouTube influencer data

Wizdeo Analytics collects daily audience data from more than 700K YouTube creators, 300M videos, 17,000 brands. Track the performance of your campaigns and those of your competitors to measure &manage your campaign’s effectiveness .

We use cookies to ensure optimal use of our site. By using our site, you accept the Service provider and Privacy policy following.

Des garanties concrètes grâce aux data influenceurs

Les garanties chiffrées que vous apporte Wizdeo et sa relation directe avec les influenceurs (nano, micro et macro profils) vous permettent de multiplier vos campagnes tout en les personnalisant en fonction de vos objectifs de vente, de visibilité, et de l’audience précise que vous visez. Eliminez les campagnes décevantes et les opérations ratées en partageant le risque avec Wizdeo.

Personnalisez vos campagnes pour de meilleures performances

Chez Wizdeo, la performance de votre campagne en termes de ventes directes et/ou de visibilité auprès de votre audience cible est notre objectif principal.

Les caractéristiques de votre cible, et/ou l’historique de vos performances, sont comparés à nos data influenceurs dans Wizdeo Analytics, qui identifie pour vous les influenceurs dont l’audience et les messages optimiseront les performances de votre marketing d’influence.

Des garanties de performance uniques

Que vous poursuiviez des objectifs de conversions ou de visibilité, Wizdeo est en mesure de vous fournir des garanties de performance grâce à sa technologie:

  • Visibilité et reach: garanties grâce à nos prévisions de vues personnalisées par influenceur selon le thème, et la possibilité de compléter le reach avec des campagnes d’amplification ciblées sur la communauté de l’influenceur.
  • Performance des conversions: grâce à l’analyse croisée de vos performances passées et des data influencers, combinée à l’amplification des contenus qui ont le mieux converti.

Accompagnement créatif

Pour vos campagnes ponctuelles, nos influenceurs sont nos meilleurs créatifs pour intégrer vos produits dans leurs contenus: ils connaissent le mieux leur audience, savent comment leur parler et leur présenter un nouveau produit, service ou site.

Pour vos campagnes de plus grande ampleur, avec plusieurs créateurs et/ou plusieurs épisodes dans votre campagne, notre équipe de créatifs va compléter le travail des influenceurs pour structurer la campagne dans le temps, et entre les différents talents.

L’accompagnement créatif pour une telle campagne comprend l’écriture de plusieurs concepts ou programmes, l’écriture des scénarios en collaboration avec les influenceurs, et la déclinaison sur YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter…, en ayant recours selon les besoins à des réalisateurs, scénaristes, graphistes, monteurs...

La seule agence Marketing Influence certifiée YouTube

Nous utilisons les données Wizdeo Analytics pour trouver les meilleurs influenceurs et booster votre campagne d’influence. Les données Wizdeo Analytics sont les seules en France à être certifiées par le YouTube Measurement Program.

Un contact privilégié avec les influenceurs


Wizdeo entretient une relation historique avec plus de 2 000 talents influents en France et en Europe.

Parmi ces talents, nous accompagnons 500 créateurs dans leur développement, dont 150 en exclusivité sur leurs campagnes de placement de produit. Cette relation très proche permet à Wizdeo de comprendre les motivations des influenceurs et donc de pouvoir mesurer leur affinité pour certains types de campagnes et leur fiabilité dans la réalisation.

Des tarifs transparents et compétitifs

Notre relation directe avec les influenceurs signifie que nous ne sous-traitons pas vos campagnes influenceurs à d’autres agences: pas d’empilement de commissions.

Nos technologies et nos process nous permettent d’être transparents et compétitifs dans nos commissions:

  • Nos commissions de gestion vont de 5% pour une campagne reçue par un influenceur de notre pool à 20% pour tous les autres influenceurs.
  • Nous prenons 20% de commission pour la gestion de vos campagnes média pour booster vos campagnes d’influence sur AdWords.

Wizdeo Analytics, la plateforme n°1 de tracking des données YouTube

Wizdeo Analytics recueille quotidiennement les données d’audience pour plus d’1 million de créateurs YouTube, 300M de contenus, 17 000 marques. Suivez en direct les performances de vos campagnes et celles de vos concurrents pour mesurer simplement l’efficacité de votre campagne.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer une utilisation optimale de notre site. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez les Conditions générales et Politique de confidentialité suivantes.